Janet Layug Wins Bikini Competition At The Arnold Classic

by Adam Smith

IFBB pro Janet Layug has won the bikini division at the 2015 Arnold Classic Australia. See below for results. 6th – Summer Bernard 5th – Narmin Assria 4th – Stephanie Mahoe 3rd – India Paulino 2nd – Ashley Kaltwasser 1st – Janet Layug. Congrats to all that participated.

Please enjoy this video and be sure to SHARE it with your friends.